SOCIAL MEDIA

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Leprechaun Day: Ranking the LEPRECHAUN Series


Yesterday (May 13th, 2020!) was Leprechaun Day, so in honor of that glorious day, I'm going to rank the Leprechaun series from my least watched to my most watched. Read on if you're interested!

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Queen Goes International: YUMMY, A Film About Facelifts, Boob Jobs and Zombies


An orgy of blood, violence and fun? Let's head to Belgium to learn about the comedy horror Yummy!

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Jess Franco's FACELESS


Today would have been Jess Franco's 90th birthday!

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Queen Goes International: HAUNTED


This week we're traveling to Norway to learn more about Hjemsøkt a.k.a. Haunted!

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

My Top Mexican Filmmakers


In honor of Cinco de Mayo, I'm sharing with you guys my Top Mexican Filmmakers!

Friday, May 1, 2020

What To Watch: May 2020


Happy May! 🌺🙂 Ready to see which horror movies are coming our way this month?

LOVECRAFT COUNTRY Debuts This August


Drama Series Lovecraft Country debuts this August! Who's excited?

Thursday, April 30, 2020

I Need More OVERLORD


Whenever a movie makes me remain quiet in fear of alerting deadly soldiers or creatures to my location, I automatically find myself sucked into every scene. This happened with A Quiet Place, Don’t Breathe—and now Overlord.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Queen Goes International: HOWLING VILLAGE


From the iconic director Takashi Shimizu comes Howling Village!

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Play two all-new editions of Final Exam Horror Trivia


Tomorrow night at 7:00 p.m. PST / 10:00 p.m. EST, join Final Exam Horror Trivia and Shudder for a special trivia event to celebrate "Halfway to Halloween"!

Acclaimed Indigenous Zombie Thriller BLOOD QUANTUM


AMC's Shudder surprise drops acclaimed Canadian indigenous zombie thriller Blood Quantum!

Monday, April 27, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020

IFC Midnight's THE WRETCHED Moves in to Drive-Ins and VOD


The Wretched will be released on VOD and drive-in theaters May 1st. 

Friday, April 24, 2020

Friday Feasts 4-24-2020


I feed on horror practically all day, both big and small screen releases. Because of this, every Friday I will share one of the newest independent shorts that I enjoyed. We'll call it our Friday Feasts!

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Queen Goes International: DIABLO ROJO PTY


Who's ready for a ride through Hell with witches, cannibals, and monsters? 👀
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Trailer: INTO THE DARK: DELIVERED


The latest Into the Dark episode is perfect for those expecting mom's out there!
Saturday, April 18, 2020

Top Zaddies in Horror Movies


Top Zaddies in Horror Movies aka Top Husband's in Horror Movies!
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020

Friday Feasts 4-10-2020


I feed on horror practically all day, both big and small screen releases. Because of this, every Friday I will share one of the newest independent shorts that I enjoyed. We'll call it our Friday Feasts!
Thursday, April 9, 2020

3 of the Weirdest Movie Plots


Love weird movies? You'll definitely want to check out this list!
Monday, April 6, 2020

Returning to THE ORPHANAGE


Passionate acting, penetrating tones, and powerful direction has kept J.A. Bayona’s The Orphanage in my top twenty theatrical experiences in the past fifteen years.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Pranks in Movies Gone Wrong


Back with another video. This week, I talk about pranks in movies gone wrong!

What To Watch: April 2020


Happy April, everyone! 🙂 Let's take a look at the new horror movies coming our way!
Friday, March 27, 2020

Why Leigh Whannell is Winning


Interested in knowing why Leigh Whannell is winning? 🏆
Monday, March 23, 2020

The Unpredictability of WITCHBOARD 2: THE DEVIL’S DOORWAY


There is horror that was made in the ’90s, and then—there is ’90s horror. This is an important distinction that needs to be understood. See, out of the plethora of horrors created in the ’90s, there’s a select few that literally define that era.
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

4 St. Patrick’s Day Horror Movies That Don’t Involve Leprechauns


Happy St. Patrick's Day! ☘️ Here's a list of four St. Patrick's Day themed horror movies that don't involve leprechauns.
Sunday, March 15, 2020

Greg Nicotero's Top Gory Creations


It's Greg Nicotero's birthday! We're celebrating by talking about his top gory creations.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

44 Years Later: Deathdream Filming Locations


I recently visited the filming locations to Bob Clark's Deathdream (1974) in downtown Brooksville, Florida.
Friday, March 6, 2020

Scariest Teeth in Horror


It's National Dentist's Day! In this video I'm sharing my list of top 4 Scariest Teeth in Horror.
Monday, March 2, 2020

What To Watch: March 2020


Happy March! 🙂

Let's take a look at the new horror movies and series coming our way!
Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday Feasts 2-28-2020


I feed on horror practically all day, both big and small screen releases. Because of this, every Friday I will share one of the newest independent shorts that I enjoyed. We'll call it our Friday Feasts!

Love Letter to DEF BY TEMPTATION


Discussing my love for one of my favorite movies ever, Def By Temptation. 💚

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

MANIAC Wins Over The Queen


I warned you not to go out tonight.

This horror movie quote was my favorite throughout the ’80s and ’90s; ironically, it summed up the advice I gave most of my friends in college.
Friday, February 21, 2020

Friday Feasts 2-21-2020


I feed on horror practically all day, both big and small screen releases. Because of this, every Friday I will share one of the newest independent shorts that I enjoyed. We'll call it our Friday Feasts!
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Tour Through A Bloody FORTRESS


Fortress, directed by Arch Nicholson, launches like a Disney live-action classic but descends into the delicious gore of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre.
Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday Feasts 2-14-2020

Friday-Feasts

I feed on horror practically all day, both big and small screen releases. Because of this, every Friday I will share one of the newest independent shorts that I enjoyed. We'll call it our Friday Feasts!

3 Horror Movies That Are About Love


Happy Valentine's Day! 💞 Love is in the air.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Teen Shows Tackle Lilith


Teen Shows Tackle Lilith. 🔥
Friday, February 7, 2020

Friday Feasts 2-7-2020

Friday-Feasts

I feed on horror practically all day, both big and small screen releases. Because of this, every Friday I will share one of the newest independent shorts that I enjoyed. We'll call it our Friday Feasts!


Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020

What To Watch: February 2020


It's February! Happy Black History Month and Women in Horror Month. 🙂

New month, new horror movies and series coming our way.
Friday, January 31, 2020

Friday Feasts 1-31-2020



This week's horror short is Fear Wish from directors Todd Spence and Zak White.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Top 5 Creepy Places in Tampa Bay


Visiting my top 5 creepy places in Tampa Bay!
Monday, January 27, 2020

GRETEL & HANSEL Official Trailer (2020)


Who's ready to #FollowTheCrumbs?! 🍞

Friday, January 10, 2020

Why You Need to Check Out YOU MIGHT BE THE KILLER


I hate to ask you this, but are you sure you’re not the killer,” Chuck asks casually into the phone, waiting for an answer from her panicking, blood-drenched friend miles away at summer camp.
Monday, January 6, 2020

Happy Birthday to me!


Happy Birthday to meeeeee!!! 🎈✨
Thursday, January 2, 2020

What To Watch: January 2020


Welcome to 2020! 🙂

A new decade, a new year and new genre films/shows!

Let's take a look.