SOCIAL MEDIA

Thursday, September 1, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Queen Goes International: PIGGY


 Woo hoo! Proud to say, PIGGY will be hitting VOD on Oct 14th!

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Saturday, August 13, 2022

Mike Flanagan's Christopher Pike Series: THE MIDNIGHT CLUB


To those before.
To those after.
To us now.
And to those beyond.
Seen or unseen.
Here but not here.
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022

Based on Idea by James Wan and Ingrid Bisu, Comes the New Horror: COSMETIC



After checking out Micheline Pitt's and R.H. Norman's powerful short GRUMMY, I'm so pumped to see their next movie, 
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Monday, August 1, 2022

What To Watch: August 2022


Happy August! Happy Almost Halloween!

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022

What Do You Think About The New Trailer for Rob Zombie’s THE MUNSTERS?

 

The upcoming American comedy-horror, THE MUNSTERS will be coming our way in September! 

The Return of Esther in the Official Trailer for ORPHAN: FIRST KILL


Hope you missed her because Esther is back! You'll definitely want to see the official trailer for ORPHAN: FIRST KILL, the prequel to 2009's ORPHAN.

Friday, July 1, 2022

What To Watch: July 2022


Happy July! It's offically Summer and I'm ready to talk about the upcoming horror movies releasing this month!

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Queen Goes International: HIDDEN IN THE WOODS II


This week, I want to talk about the upcoming Chilean survival horror thriller, HIDDEN IN THE WOODS II.

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Queen Goes International: HUESERA


This week, I want to talk about the terror of motherhood with the Mexican horror, HUESERA.

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Shudder Acquires Award-Winning Documentary THIS IS GWAR


The story of GWAR is carved across the history of this hopeless planet, but GWAR themselves are not of this world…

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Pinch Me, I'm Dreaming: I Won A Silver Bolo Award

 

Throwback Thursday! I'm not too sure why I never posted about it but back in February 2021, I was honored by Last Drive-In's Bolo Award!

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Watch the Teaser Trailer for Rob Zombie's THE MUNSTERS


I recently discovered Rob Zombie is a major fan of THE MUNSTERS! Isn't that cute?

Queen Goes International: LIVID


I missed talking about some of the international horror movies I watched so I'm back! This week, we're headed to France to discuss Alexandre Bustillo and Julien Maury's French supernatural horror, LIVID!

Monday, June 6, 2022

Mike Flanagan's THE MIDNIGHT CLUB Teaser Trailer


Guys! I'm so pumped for the Halloween season and *so* pumped about Mike Flanagan's Netflix series, THE MIDNIGHT CLUB coming on October 7th!

Monsterpalooza 2022


It was my first time checking out Monsterpalooza this past weekend in Pasadena and I had the BEST time ever! 

Saturday, June 4, 2022

What To Watch: June 2022


Happy June! It's almost Summer and I'm ready to talk about the upcoming horror movies releasing this month.

Sunday, May 1, 2022

What To Watch: May 2022


Happy May! It's so crazy how fast the year is flying by! Here's a list of movies being released this month.

Monday, April 25, 2022

Peter Strickland's Intoxicating Gonzo Delicacy FLUX GOURMET

 

Have I ever told you all how much I absolutely adore Peter Strickland? 

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

BBC's Comedy Horror Series WRECKED

 

BBC Three have released a selection of first-look images and announced a host of up-and-coming faces to join the thrilling comedy horror series created and written by Ryan J. Brown.

Friday, April 1, 2022

What To Watch: April 2022


Happy April! And guess what? We're halfway to Halloween!

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Upcoming Horror: Zombie Thriller VIRUS: 32


Mark your calendars, Shudder's original VIRUS: 32 will premiere exclusively on Thursday, April 21st in the US, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand!

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022

What To Watch: March 2022

Happy March! Did you miss me last month?

There are plenty of brand-new horror movies coming our way this year. Let's take a look at all the releases coming our way this month on VOD, digital, and in theaters.

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Most Terrorized Characters in Horror Movies


In this video, I'm talking about the Most Terrorized Characters in Horror Movies! 

Friday, January 21, 2022

TOP Coldest Horror Movies


Hi, it's me! Do you like winter? Do you like cold weather? I do! ⛄❄️ 

Saturday, January 15, 2022

MOST Organized Serial Killers in Horror Movies

Today! I want to talk about the MOST Organized Serial Killers in Horror Movies because even though I’m not an expert, some of the serial killers in horror movies are lazy and sloppy. 

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

TOP Horror Movies Released in January

 

Hey guys! In today's video, I talk about my favorite January releases. 

Sunday, January 9, 2022

American Horror Story: Coven's Depiction of Papa Legba


Hey, bestie! In this video, I'm talking about American Horror Story: Coven's depiction of Papa Legba. 

Saturday, January 1, 2022

What To Watch: January 2022

Happy 2022 and Happy January! 2021 gave plenty of awesome movies. I'm really looking forward to 2022! 

There are plenty of brand-new horror movies coming our way this year. Let's take a look at all the releases coming our way this month on VOD, digital, and in theaters. Here's to 2022!