A Horrible Way to Die Actor After Midnight

After Midnight -- Simon Barrett

Friday, August 18, 2017Zena Horror
1980 beach Blood Beach

Is Blood Beach a Typical 1980s Monster Horror?

Tuesday, August 15, 2017Zena Horror
After Midnight audio Blood Splattered Cinema

After Midnight - Josh Langland, The Horror Guru

Friday, August 11, 2017Zena Horror
After Midnight artist audio

After Midnight - Dustin Pace

Friday, August 04, 2017Zena Horror
2017 August August 2017 Horror Movies

Upcoming Horror Movies - August 2017

Tuesday, August 01, 2017Zena Horror
featured Found Footage Found Footage Horror Films

They’re Watching is a Fun, Gory Found Footage Feature

Wednesday, July 19, 2017Zena Horror
2008 Doc Duhame featured

Terrible Movies for Terrible Individuals -- The Open Door

Sunday, July 09, 2017Zena Horror
2017 Horror Horror Movies

Upcoming Horror Movies - July 2017

Saturday, July 01, 2017Zena Horror
After Midnight Atlanta Atlanta filmmaker

After Midnight - Taylor Ri'chard

Friday, June 30, 2017Zena Horror
6 years anniversary Contest

Real Queen of Horror's 6th Anniversary Giveaway

Friday, June 23, 2017Zena Horror