After Midnight audio Chaos A.D.

After Midnight - Chris Woods

Friday, October 20, 2017Zena Horror
After Midnight audio featured

After Midnight Halloween Special - DEF By Temptation

Wednesday, October 18, 2017Zena Horror
featured Giveaway Horror Giveaway

GIVEAWAY: The Snowman Movie Prize Pack

Tuesday, October 17, 2017Zena Horror
featured Horror Marcello Daciano

Why The Bride is a Frustrating Thriller Horror

Sunday, October 15, 2017Zena Horror
After Midnight audio featured

After Midnight - James Balsamo

Friday, October 13, 2017Zena Horror
Ashley Lynn Caputo Bob Glazier Chaos A.D. Chris Woods

Chaos A.D. is a Brutal Independent Horror

Friday, October 06, 2017Zena Horror
2017 featured Horror

Upcoming Horrors - October 2017

Sunday, October 01, 2017Zena Horror
Cell featured Horror

Does Cell Offer Something New in This Apocalyptic Horror Thriller?

Monday, September 25, 2017Zena Horror
Events featured Halloween

Universal Orlando's Halloween Horror Nights 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017Zena Horror
After Midnight audio Infernal TV

After Midnight - Stephanie Jensen

Friday, September 15, 2017Zena Horror