SOCIAL MEDIA

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

What To Watch: June 2021


Happy June, everyone! ☀️😎 We're so close to Halloween! 🎃
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Killer Senior Citizens in Horror

 

Killer Senior Citizens in Horror? Yes PLZ!

Saturday, May 1, 2021

What To Watch: May 2021


Happy May, everyone! It's so hard to believe it's already May. Let's get to this month of glorious horror movies and series coming our way. 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Creepiest Attics in Horror Movies


This week, I'm sharing with you all my list of the Creepiest Attics in Horror Movies! 
Saturday, April 10, 2021

Binging Amazon Prime's THEM: COVENANT


I binged Amazon Prime's new horror anthology series THEM: COVENANT. It was pretty intense!
Saturday, April 3, 2021

What To Watch: April 2021


Happy April! Let's take a look at what will be released this month.
Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Top 5 Comedy Horror Movies


TODAY, I’m sharing my TOP 5 Comedy Horror Movies. 😂😱  
Monday, March 8, 2021

Upcoming Home Invasion Thriller MASQUERADE


According to Deadline, Bella Thorne (I Still See You, Girl, The Babysitter: Killer Queen) stars in the upcoming home invasion thriller Masquerade, Deadline is reporting today. 

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Top Nurses in Horror


This week, I'm sharing my list of the TOP Nurses in Horror! 

Monday, March 1, 2021

What To Watch: March 2021


Happy March! Let's take a look at what will be released this month.
Saturday, February 27, 2021

Smoothest Black Bloodsuckers in Horror


In this video, I share my TOP 3 Smoothest Black Bloodsuckers in Horror! 

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Horror House Party: Horror Trivia Night


In honor of Black History Month, join us for the first Horror House Party trivia night!

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Essential Black Horror Movies


I'm back sharing my TOP 5 Essential Black Horror Movies! 

Saturday, February 13, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021

TOP Black Final Girls in Horror


This week, I’m sharing my TOP Black Final Girls! Had to put some more RESPECK on these girls’ names.

Friday, February 5, 2021

Friday Feasts 2-5-2021


After a short hiatus....I'm back with new horror shorts!

I feed on horror practically all day, both big and small screen releases. Because of this, every Friday I will share one of the newest independent shorts that I enjoyed. We'll call it our Friday Feasts!

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

What To Watch: February 2021


Happy Black History Month and Women in Horror Month! Let's take a look at what will be released this month. 
Friday, January 29, 2021

Top Promising Horror Video Games of 2021


Here's my list of TOP Promising Horror Video Games of 2021! 😱 

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Horror Movies That Involve Popcorn 🍿


National Popcorn Day was Tuesday, 1/19. I wanted to share with you all my FAVORITE Horror Movies That Involve Popcorn! 🍿 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

4 Horrors to Watch on Your Birthday


It's my birthday! Sharing my TOP 4 horror movies I like to watch on my birthday! 🎈

Birthday GIVEAWAY

 

Thank you all for participating in my giveaway! And big thanks to Second Sight Films and Fright Rags for sponsoring this. 

Friday, January 1, 2021

What To Watch: January 2021


Happy 2021, everyone! I wish you all a safe, prosperous and HAPPY New Year!

Let's take a look at what will be released this month!