SOCIAL MEDIA

Saturday, May 31, 2014

UPCOMING HORROR -- The Green Inferno


Have you seen the trailer for Eli Roth's The Green Inferno? If not, take a peek below!

Thursday, May 29, 2014
Tuesday, May 20, 2014

TERRIBLE FILM POSTER


I recently came across this terrible film poster and decided I wanted to express my thoughts on it...
Monday, May 19, 2014

FILM -- Evil Dead


This film is based on the original 1981 film “The Evil Dead”, which was written and directed by Sam Raimi.
Thursday, May 15, 2014

Terrible Movies for Terrible Individuals -- Apartment 1303


Apartment 1303 is a remake of a Japanese movie of the same name, unfortunately I never watched that one. However, I can bet my entire shoe collection plus the stores I bought them from that it's just better than this one!
Saturday, May 10, 2014

FILM -- The Sacrament


Since The Sacrament is directed by Ti West, you're probably thinking this one will be another slow burn horror...perhaps thriller. Want to find out if you're wrong?
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Monday, May 5, 2014

UPCOMING FILM -- Anna


Check out the trailer on the upcoming film Anna starring American Horror Story's Taissa Farmiga!
Friday, May 2, 2014

FILM -- Stalled


Written by Federico D.

You don’t initially know the characters motives when Stalled begins.
Thursday, May 1, 2014

Upcoming Horrors for May 2014

HAPPY MAY !!!

Welcome to May! Woo hoo!! I'm here to share the list of all the oh-so-delightful horrors coming out this glorious month! In the world of horror, it doesn't matter if it's straight to DVD or theaters--horror is HORROR!

If you've already checked any of the movies out, please let me know. Or if you plan on checking any out...let me know anyway! Or! If I'm missing any, LET ME KNOW! Duh!



The Sacrament - RELEASE DATE: May 1st, 2014

CLASSIC HORROR -- The Serpent and the Rainbow


Written by Federico D.

Let's talk about some serpents and rainbows, two things that obviously don't match.