After Midnight audio Interview

AFTER MIDNIGHT - Lloyd Kaufman

Friday, April 29, 2016Real Queen of Horror
audio Blumhouse Productions Comedy Horror

PODCAST -- Girls Will Be Ghouls

Tuesday, April 26, 2016Real Queen of Horror
Holidays horror anthology Madhouse Monday's

MadHouse Monday's -- Holidays (2016)

Monday, April 25, 2016Real Queen of Horror
actress After Midnight audio

AFTER MIDNIGHT - Clarke Wolfe

Friday, April 22, 2016Real Queen of Horror
Karyn Kusama Madhouse Monday's Movie

MadHouse Monday's -- The Invitation

Monday, April 18, 2016Real Queen of Horror
After Midnight audio Bryan Martinez

AFTER MIDNIGHT - Bryan Martinez

Friday, April 15, 2016Real Queen of Horror
Events Horror Convention horror events

Spooky Empire Purchases

Thursday, April 14, 2016Real Queen of Horror
Alamo Drafthouse Cinema Darling Lauren Ashley Carter

MadHouse Monday's -- Darling

Monday, April 11, 2016Real Queen of Horror
After Midnight audio Interview

AFTER MIDNIGHT - Mika Madness

Friday, April 08, 2016Real Queen of Horror
A Nightmare on Elm street 4 A Nightmare on Elm Street 4: The Dream Master Alamo Drafthouse Cinema

A Nightmare on Elm Street 4: The Dream Master at Alamo Drafthouse Cinema

Thursday, April 07, 2016Real Queen of Horror
Madhouse Monday's Movie The Girl In the Photographs

MadHouse Monday's -- The Girl In The Photographs

Monday, April 04, 2016Real Queen of Horror
Horror Movie Mortuary Movie

FILM -- Mortuary

Saturday, April 02, 2016Real Queen of Horror
After Midnight audio horror podcast

AFTER MIDNIGHT - Jimmy Dempster

Friday, April 01, 2016Real Queen of Horror
2016 April Movies Horror

Upcoming Horrors for April 2016

Friday, April 01, 2016Real Queen of Horror