Evil Dead II The Evil Dead video

Film Review #5: The Evil Dead & Evil Dead 2

Monday, June 27, 2011Zena Horror
Comedy Horror Review RIDICULOUS

FILM: Rubber -- 2010

Sunday, June 26, 2011Zena Horror
80s Classic Horror Happy Birthday to Me

CLASSIC HORROR -- Happy Birthday to Me -- 1981

Friday, June 24, 2011Zena Horror
Happiness Macbook

Happy!

Thursday, June 23, 2011Zena Horror
Horror List Movies

TOP 10 Underrated Horror Movies

Tuesday, June 21, 2011Zena Horror
East Village Events NYC

14th Ave!

Wednesday, June 15, 2011Zena Horror
Madhouse Monday's Review

Issues/The House of the Devil

Thursday, June 09, 2011Zena Horror
Poll Results

RESULTS are in.

Thursday, June 09, 2011Zena Horror
clothes Evil Dead II The Evil Dead

❀◕ ‿ ◕❀

Sunday, June 05, 2011Zena Horror
Favorite Horror Poll

Just a weekly poll.

Thursday, June 02, 2011Zena Horror
Cabin Fever 2 Film Gory

Film Review #4: Cabin Fever 2 Spring Fever

Wednesday, June 01, 2011Zena Horror
intro welcome

Welcome!

Wednesday, June 01, 2011Zena Horror