Blogger Horror Interview

Interview -- Britnie from ItsonRandom.com

Saturday, December 31, 2011Real Queen of Horror
Fun with Horror Guest Post Horror

Guest Review Post -- Tyler from FunwithHorror.com

Wednesday, December 28, 2011Real Queen of Horror
Comedy Horror Dylan Dog: Dead of Night Movie

Film Review 23 -- Dylan Dog: Dead of Night!

Tuesday, December 27, 2011Real Queen of Horror
headless Merry Christmas

Happy Holidays !!!

Sunday, December 25, 2011Real Queen of Horror
Fright Night 3D Horror Movie

Film Review 22 -- Fright Night 3D

Wednesday, December 21, 2011Real Queen of Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Top 10 Zombie Films!

Tuesday, December 13, 2011Real Queen of Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 7: Santa's coming to town... -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Wednesday, December 07, 2011Real Queen of Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 6: Get in the spirit! -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Tuesday, December 06, 2011Real Queen of Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 5: Saint Nick theatrical trailer -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Monday, December 05, 2011Real Queen of Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 4: Infinite Santa 8000 -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Sunday, December 04, 2011Real Queen of Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 2+3 : A Christmas Horror Commercial !! -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Saturday, December 03, 2011Real Queen of Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 1: Top Christmas Horrors !! -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Thursday, December 01, 2011Real Queen of Horror