Blogger Horror Interview

Interview -- Britnie from ItsonRandom.com

Saturday, December 31, 2011Zena Horror
Fun with Horror Guest Post Horror

Guest Review Post -- Tyler from FunwithHorror.com

Wednesday, December 28, 2011Zena Horror
Comedy Horror Dylan Dog: Dead of Night Movie

Film Review 23 -- Dylan Dog: Dead of Night!

Tuesday, December 27, 2011Zena Horror
headless Merry Christmas

Happy Holidays !!!

Sunday, December 25, 2011Zena Horror
Fright Night 3D Horror Movie

Film Review 22 -- Fright Night 3D

Wednesday, December 21, 2011Zena Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Top 10 Zombie Films!

Tuesday, December 13, 2011Zena Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 7: Santa's coming to town... -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Wednesday, December 07, 2011Zena Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 6: Get in the spirit! -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Tuesday, December 06, 2011Zena Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 5: Saint Nick theatrical trailer -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Monday, December 05, 2011Zena Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 4: Infinite Santa 8000 -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Sunday, December 04, 2011Zena Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 2+3 : A Christmas Horror Commercial !! -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Saturday, December 03, 2011Zena Horror
13 days Creepmas Horror

Day 1: Top Christmas Horrors !! -- 13 DAYS OF CREEPMAS

Thursday, December 01, 2011Zena Horror
Honor Horror Horror Directors

In honor of Thanksgiving!

Wednesday, November 23, 2011Zena Horror
Band The Active Set Zombies

The Active Set - Famous For Dying

Monday, November 14, 2011Zena Horror
11-11-11 Movie Thriller

Film Review 21 -- 11-11-11

Friday, November 11, 2011Zena Horror
Horror Movie The Shining

Film Review 20 -- The Shining

Wednesday, November 09, 2011Zena Horror
2011 Horror Movies

Upcoming Horrors of November 2011!

Thursday, November 03, 2011Zena Horror
2011 Halloween Happy

Happy Halloween!

Monday, October 31, 2011Zena Horror
2011 Bereavement Horror

FILM -- Bereavement

Sunday, October 30, 2011Zena Horror